Regular Academic Calendar

Midyear Term 2021

← Back to main page

Change: -
Important: This calendar is an amalgamation of the official calendars approved by the BOR (Board of Regents) and the OUR (Office of the University Registrar). For the official calendar published by the BOR, you may get a copy in their website (http://upd.edu.ph).

Legend: Meeting Deadline Holiday Registration Events Class-Related Events Time Period General
Other Formats: PDF XLSX TXT iCalendar

Simple Advanced
Event Date Notes
Validation for Advanced Credit 16 Jun 2021, Wed — 09 Jul 2021, Fri
General Waitlisting Period 23 Jun 2021, Wed — 25 Jun 2021, Fri
Removal Examination Period 28 Jun 2021, Mon — 30 Jun 2021, Wed
General Registration for All UPD Undergraduate and Graduate Students 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00, Thu — 02 Jul 2021 23:59:59, Fri
Academic Term Duration 01 Jul 2021, Thu — 08 Sep 2021, Wed
Term Duration for Grade Completion 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00, Thu — 08 Sep 2021 23:59:59, Wed
General Registration 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00, Thu — 02 Jul 2021 23:59:59, Fri
General Registration for Freshmen, Graduating, PWDs, Varsity, HASPAG, and Graduate Students 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00, Thu — 02 Jul 2021 23:59:59, Fri
General Registration for All Students, including Cross-Registrants/Non-Degree/Special Students 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00, Thu — 02 Jul 2021 23:59:59, Fri
Auto-Relinquish Date 02 Jul 2021 04:00:00, Fri
Official Class Period 05 Jul 2021, Mon — 20 Aug 2021, Fri
Deadline for Students to Withdraw Enlistments 05 Jul 2021 23:59:59, Mon
Last Day of Payment for Change of Matriculation 08 Jul 2021 23:59:59, Thu
Last Day of Payment for Registration 08 Jul 2021 23:59:59, Thu
Mid-Semester 28 Jul 2021, Wed
Last Day for Graduating Students to Clear Their Deficiencies 30 Jul 2021 23:59:59, Fri
Deadline for Colleges to Submit Appeals/Cases for CSAPG Consideration 09 Aug 2021 23:59:59, Mon
Period for Grade Completion 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00, Sat
Final Examinations 23 Aug 2021, Mon — 26 Aug 2021, Thu
Deadline of Grade Submission for All Students 08 Sep 2021, Wed
SET Results Availability 15 Sep 2021 00:00:00, Wed