Spring Asia Academic Calendar

Second Semester AY 2013-2014

← Back to main page

Change: -
Important: This calendar is an amalgamation of the official calendars approved by the SURP (School of Urban and Regional Planning) and the OUR (Office of the University Registrar).

Legend: Meeting Deadline Holiday Registration Events Class-Related Events Time Period General
Other Formats: PDF CSV TXT iCalendar

Simple Advanced
Event Date Notes
Academic Term Duration 04 Feb 2014, Tue — 30 Jun 2014, Mon
Term Duration for Grade Completion 04 Feb 2014 00:00:00, Tue — 30 Jun 2014 00:00:00, Mon
General Registration 04 Feb 2014 08:00:00, Tue — 06 Feb 2014 17:00:00, Thu
Official Class Period 07 Feb 2014, Fri — 05 Jun 2014, Thu
Deadline of Application for Graduation for Graduating Students 24 Feb 2014 17:00:00, Mon
EDSA Day 25 Feb 2014, Tue
Deadline for Colleges to Submit to OUR the Tentative List of Candidates for Graduation 06 Mar 2014 17:00:00, Thu
Araw ng Kagitingan 09 Apr 2014, Wed
Mid-Semester 10 Apr 2014, Thu
Maundy Thursday 17 Apr 2014, Thu
Good Friday 18 Apr 2014, Fri
Labor Day 01 May 2014, Thu
Deadline for Dropping of Subjects 21 May 2014 17:00:00, Wed
Deadline for Filing Leave of Absence (LOA) 03 Jun 2014 17:00:00, Tue
Final Examinations 10 Jun 2014, Tue — 13 Jun 2014, Fri
Independence Day 12 Jun 2014, Thu
Deadline of Grade Submission for All Students 27 Jun 2014, Fri
Deadline for Colleges to Submit to OUR the Approved List of Candidates for Graduation 11 Jul 2014 17:00:00, Fri