Regular MBA and MS Fin PM TMEM ASP
  • 04 December 2018 (Tuesday) to 05 January 2020 (Sunday) Period for Grade Completion

  • 15 May 2019 (Wednesday) to 28 June 2020 (Sunday) Period for Grade Completion

  • 11 July 2019 (Thursday) to 28 July 2020 (Tuesday) Period for Grade Completion

  • 29 July 2019 (Monday) to 05 January 2020 (Sunday) Academic Term Duration

  • 02 August 2019 (Friday) to 03 December 2019 (Tuesday) Official Class Period

  • 18 November 2019 (Monday) Deadline for Filing Leave of Absence (LOA)

  • 22 November 2019 (Friday) Last Day for Graduating Students to Clear Their Deficiencies

  • 04 December 2019 (Wednesday) to 04 December 2020 (Friday) Period for Grade Completion

  • 04 December 2019 (Wednesday) Integration Period

  • 05 December 2019 (Thursday) to 12 December 2019 (Thursday) Final Examinations

  • 21 December 2019 (Saturday) Deadline of Grade Submission for All Students

  • 05 January 2020 (Sunday) Last Day of Enrollment for Residency Purposes - First Semester 2019-2020

  • View Regular calendar

  • 21 October 2019 (Monday) to 26 February 2020 (Wednesday) Academic Term Duration

  • 24 October 2019 (Thursday) to 12 February 2020 (Wednesday) Official Class Period

  • 09 December 2019 (Monday) Mid-Semester

  • 22 January 2020 (Wednesday) Deadline for Dropping of Subjects

  • 29 January 2020 (Wednesday) Deadline for Filing Leave of Absence (LOA)

  • 05 February 2020 (Wednesday) Deadline of Application for Graduation for Graduating Students

  • 14 February 2020 (Friday) to 18 February 2020 (Tuesday) Final Examinations

  • 26 February 2020 (Wednesday) Deadline of Grade Submission for All Students

  • View MBA and MS Fin calendar

  • 17 April 2019 (Wednesday) to 10 May 2020 (Sunday) Period for Grade Completion

  • 27 August 2019 (Tuesday) to 12 January 2020 (Sunday) Academic Term Duration

  • 09 September 2019 (Monday) to 06 December 2019 (Friday) Official Class Period

  • 18 November 2019 (Monday) Deadline for Filing Leave of Absence (LOA)

  • 09 December 2019 (Monday) to 10 December 2019 (Tuesday) Final Examinations

  • 21 December 2019 (Saturday) Deadline of Grade Submission for All Students

  • 13 January 2020 (Monday) to 10 May 2020 (Sunday) Academic Term Duration

  • 13 January 2020 (Monday) to 17 January 2020 (Friday) General Registration

  • 27 January 2020 (Monday) to 17 April 2020 (Friday) Official Class Period

  • 28 February 2020 (Friday) Deadline for Dropping of Subjects

  • 13 March 2020 (Friday) Deadline for Filing Leave of Absence (LOA)

  • 20 April 2020 (Monday) to 21 April 2020 (Tuesday) Final Examinations

  • View PM TMEM calendar

  • 28 October 2019 (Monday) to 01 March 2020 (Sunday) Academic Term Duration

  • 04 November 2019 (Monday) to 14 February 2020 (Friday) Official Class Period

  • 18 November 2019 (Monday) Deadline of Application for Graduation for Graduating Students

  • 13 December 2019 (Friday) Mid-Trimester

  • 10 January 2020 (Friday) Deadline for Dropping of Subjects

  • 24 January 2020 (Friday) Deadline for Filing Leave of Absence (LOA)

  • 03 February 2020 (Monday) Deadline of Application and Extension of MRR
    Deadline for Appeals for Readmission

  • 18 February 2020 (Tuesday) to 22 February 2020 (Saturday) Final Examinations

  • 28 February 2020 (Friday) Deadline of Grade Submission for All Students

  • 02 March 2020 (Monday) to 30 June 2020 (Tuesday) Academic Term Duration

  • 02 March 2020 (Monday) to 04 March 2020 (Wednesday) General Registration

  • View ASP calendar





Login form



Sign-in problems?

For the site to work properly, your browser must have JavaScript and cookies enabled.

Forgot your password?

For DILNET users, you may reset your password through this facility: https://accounts.upd.edu.ph/lostpass

Inquiries?

If you have problems or concerns, please read our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ).

You may email us at support@crs.upd.edu.ph or you may visit the AIS Section at the 3rd floor of the OUR building.

You may also join the UP Diliman CRS Official Facebook Group at UP Diliman CRS (Official Page).