Regular MBA and MS Fin PM TMEM ASP
  • 21 August 2021 (Saturday) to 29 August 2022 (Monday) Period for Grade Completion - MY 2021

  • 07 January 2022 (Friday) to 06 February 2023 (Monday) Period for Grade Completion - First Semester AY 2021-2022

  • 05 June 2022 (Sunday) to 02 July 2023 (Sunday) Period for Grade Completion

  • 15 June 2022 (Wednesday) to 29 August 2022 (Monday) Academic Term Duration

  • 09 August 2022 (Tuesday) to 28 August 2023 (Monday) Period for Grade Completion

  • 15 August 2022 (Monday) to 09 September 2022 (Friday) Validation for Advanced Credit

  • 20 August 2022 (Saturday) Deadline of Grade Submission for All Students

  • 22 August 2022 (Monday) Committee On Student Admissions, Progress and Graduation (CSAPG) Meeting

  • 26 August 2022 (Friday) to 29 August 2022 (Monday) General Waitlisting Period

  • 29 August 2022 (Monday) Last Day of Enrollment for Residency Purposes

  • 30 August 2022 (Tuesday) to 05 February 2023 (Sunday) Academic Term Duration

  • 30 August 2022 (Tuesday) to 01 September 2022 (Thursday) General Registration
    General Registration for Freshmen, Graduating, PWDs, Varsity, HASPAG, and Graduate Students

  • 31 August 2022 (Wednesday) to 01 September 2022 (Thursday) General Registration for All UPD Undergraduate and Graduate Students

  • 01 September 2022 (Thursday) to 01 September 2022 (Thursday) General Registration for All Students, including Cross-Registrants/Non-Degree/Special Students

  • 05 September 2022 (Monday) to 21 December 2022 (Wednesday) Official Class Period

  • 05 September 2022 (Monday) Deadline for Students to Withdraw Enlistments

  • 12 September 2022 (Monday) Last Day of Payment for Registration
    Last Day of Payment for Change of Matriculation

  • 20 September 2022 (Tuesday) Deadline for Colleges to Submit to OUR the Approved List of Candidates for Graduation - Midyear 2022
    Deadline of Application for Graduation for Graduating Students - 1st 2022-2023

  • 27 September 2022 (Tuesday) Deadline for Colleges to Submit to OUR the Tentative List of Candidates for Graduation - 1st 2022-2023

  • 10 October 2022 (Monday) University Council Meeting to Recommend for BOR Approval the List of Candidates for Graduation - Midyear 2022

  • View Regular calendar

  • 04 July 2022 (Monday) to 23 October 2022 (Sunday) Academic Term Duration

  • 07 July 2022 (Thursday) to 30 September 2022 (Friday) Official Class Period

  • 20 August 2022 (Saturday) Mid-Trimester

  • 09 September 2022 (Friday) Deadline for Dropping of Subjects

  • 16 September 2022 (Friday) Deadline for Filing Leave of Absence (LOA)

  • 23 September 2022 (Friday) Deadline of Application for Graduation for Graduating Students

  • 03 October 2022 (Monday) to 07 October 2022 (Friday) Final Examinations

  • 14 October 2022 (Friday) Deadline of Grade Submission for All Students

  • 23 October 2022 (Sunday) Last Day of Enrollment for Residency Purposes

  • View MBA and MS Fin calendar

  • 15 June 2022 (Wednesday) to 16 October 2022 (Sunday) Academic Term Duration

  • 18 June 2022 (Saturday) to 05 September 2022 (Monday) Official Class Period

  • 07 September 2022 (Wednesday) to 10 September 2022 (Saturday) Final Examinations

  • 16 September 2022 (Friday) Deadline of Grade Submission for All Students

  • 18 September 2022 (Sunday) Last Day of Enrollment for Residency Purposes

  • View PM TMEM calendar

  • 08 October 2021 (Friday) to 01 November 2022 (Tuesday) Period for Grade Completion - 1st Trim 2021-2022

  • 19 February 2022 (Saturday) to 07 March 2023 (Tuesday) Period for Grade Completion - 2nd Trim 2021-2022

  • 17 June 2022 (Friday) to 30 July 2023 (Sunday) Period for Grade Completion

  • 13 July 2022 (Wednesday) to 01 November 2022 (Tuesday) Academic Term Duration

  • 18 July 2022 (Monday) to 10 October 2022 (Monday) Official Class Period

  • 30 August 2022 (Tuesday) Mid-Trimester

  • 19 September 2022 (Monday) Deadline for Dropping of Subjects - 1st Trimester 2022-2023

  • 27 September 2022 (Tuesday) Deadline for Filing Leave of Absence (LOA)

  • 10 October 2022 (Monday) Deadline for Appeals for Readmission
    Deadline of Application and Extension of MRR

  • 11 October 2022 (Tuesday) to 15 October 2022 (Saturday) Final Examinations - 1st Trimester 2022-2023

  • 11 October 2022 (Tuesday) to 01 November 2023 (Wednesday) Period for Grade Completion - 1st Trimester 2022-2023

  • 21 October 2022 (Friday) Deadline of Grade Submission for All Students

  • 01 November 2022 (Tuesday) Last Day of Enrollment for Residency Purposes

  • 02 November 2022 (Wednesday) to 07 March 2023 (Tuesday) Academic Term Duration

  • 02 November 2022 (Wednesday) to 04 November 2022 (Friday) General Registration

  • 07 November 2022 (Monday) to 13 February 2023 (Monday) Official Class Period

  • 21 November 2022 (Monday) Deadline of Application for Graduation for Graduating Students - 2nd Trimester 2022-2023
    Last Day of Payment for Change of Matriculation
    Last Day of Payment for Registration

  • 02 January 2023 (Monday) Mid-Trimester

  • View ASP calendar





Login form




Alternatively:

Sign-in problems?

For the site to work properly, your browser must have JavaScript and cookies enabled.

Forgot your password?

For DILNET users, you may reset your password through this facility: https://accounts.upd.edu.ph/lostpass

Inquiries?

If you have problems or concerns, please read our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ).

You may email us at support@crs.upd.edu.ph or you may visit the AIS Section at the 3rd floor of the OUR building.

You may also join the UP Diliman CRS Official Facebook Group at UP Diliman CRS (Official Page).