Regular MBA and MS Fin PM TMEM ASP
  • 09 December 2017 (Saturday) to 31 December 2018 (Monday) Period for Grade Completion - for 1st Sem AY 2017-2018

  • 17 May 2018 (Thursday) to 30 June 2019 (Sunday) Period for Grade Completion - For 2nd Sem AY 2017-2018, day after last day of classes to commencement 2019

  • 11 July 2018 (Wednesday) to 10 July 2019 (Wednesday) Period for Grade Completion

  • 30 July 2018 (Monday) to 06 January 2019 (Sunday) Academic Term Duration

  • 03 August 2018 (Friday) to 03 December 2018 (Monday) Official Class Period

  • 04 December 2018 (Tuesday) Integration Period
    Period for Grade Completion

  • 05 December 2018 (Wednesday) to 13 December 2018 (Thursday) Final Examinations

  • 21 December 2018 (Friday) Deadline of Grade Submission for All Students

  • 06 January 2019 (Sunday) Last Day of Enrollment for Residency Purposes

  • 25 January 2019 (Friday) Deadline for Colleges to Submit to OUR the Approved List of Candidates for Graduation - First Semester 2018-2019

  • View Regular calendar

  • 07 June 2018 (Thursday) to 06 July 2019 (Saturday) Period for Grade Completion - 3rd trim 2017-2018 to 3rd trim 2018-2019

  • 29 October 2018 (Monday) to 03 March 2019 (Sunday) Academic Term Duration

  • 05 November 2018 (Monday) to 19 February 2019 (Tuesday) Official Class Period

  • 03 January 2019 (Thursday) Mid-Trimester

  • 25 January 2019 (Friday) Deadline for Dropping of Subjects

  • 01 February 2019 (Friday) Deadline for Filing Leave of Absence (LOA)

  • 08 February 2019 (Friday) Deadline of Application for Graduation for Graduating Students

  • 20 February 2019 (Wednesday) to 22 February 2019 (Friday) Final Examinations

  • 01 March 2019 (Friday) Deadline of Grade Submission for All Students

  • 08 July 2019 (Monday) Period for Grade Completion

  • View MBA and MS Fin calendar

  • 28 August 2018 (Tuesday) to 13 January 2019 (Sunday) Academic Term Duration

  • 10 September 2018 (Monday) to 07 December 2018 (Friday) Official Class Period

  • 10 December 2018 (Monday) to 12 December 2018 (Wednesday) Final Examinations

  • 18 December 2018 (Tuesday) Deadline of Grade Submission for All Students

  • 14 January 2019 (Monday) to 12 May 2019 (Sunday) Academic Term Duration

  • 14 January 2019 (Monday) to 18 January 2019 (Friday) General Registration

  • 28 January 2019 (Monday) to 16 April 2019 (Tuesday) Official Class Period

  • 01 March 2019 (Friday) Deadline for Dropping of Subjects

  • 14 March 2019 (Thursday) Deadline for Filing Leave of Absence (LOA)

  • 22 April 2019 (Monday) to 23 April 2019 (Tuesday) Final Examinations

  • 24 April 2019 (Wednesday) Preliminary Examination

  • View PM TMEM calendar

  • 24 February 2018 (Saturday) to 28 February 2019 (Thursday) Period for Grade Completion - for Second Trimester AY 2017-2018

  • 02 June 2018 (Saturday) to 30 June 2019 (Sunday) Period for Grade Completion - for Third Trimester AY 2017-2018

  • 05 November 2018 (Monday) to 03 March 2019 (Sunday) Academic Term Duration

  • 08 November 2018 (Thursday) to 21 February 2019 (Thursday) Official Class Period

  • 21 November 2018 (Wednesday) Deadline of Application for Graduation for Graduating Students

  • 10 January 2019 (Thursday) Mid-Trimester

  • 17 January 2019 (Thursday) Deadline for Dropping of Subjects

  • 15 February 2019 (Friday) Deadline for Filing Leave of Absence (LOA)

  • 26 February 2019 (Tuesday) to 01 March 2019 (Friday) Final Examinations

  • 11 March 2019 (Monday) Deadline of Grade Submission for All Students

  • View ASP calendar





Login form



Sign-in problems?

For the site to work properly, your browser must have JavaScript and cookies enabled.

Forgot your password?

For DILNET users, you may reset your password through this facility: https://accounts.upd.edu.ph/lostpass

Inquiries?

If you have problems or concerns, please read our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ).

You may email us at crssupport@list.upd.edu.ph or you may visit the AIS Section at the 3rd floor of the OUR building.

You may also join the UP Diliman CRS Official Facebook Group at UP Diliman CRS (Official Page).