Regular Academic Calendar

Midyear Term 2022

← Back to main page

Change: -
Important: This calendar is an amalgamation of the official calendars approved by the BOR (Board of Regents) and the OUR (Office of the University Registrar). For the official calendar published by the BOR, you may get a copy in their website (http://upd.edu.ph).

Legend: Meeting Deadline Holiday Registration Events Class-Related Events Time Period General
Other Formats: PDF XLSX TXT iCalendar

Simple Advanced
Event Date Notes
Validation for Advanced Credit 31 May 2022, Tue — 24 Jun 2022, Fri
Curriculum Committee Meeting 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00, Mon
Removal Examination Period 06 Jun 2022, Mon — 10 Jun 2022, Fri
General Waitlisting Period 13 Jun 2022, Mon — 14 Jun 2022, Tue
Term Duration for Grade Completion 15 Jun 2022 00:00:00, Wed — 29 Aug 2022 23:59:59, Mon Midyear 2022
General Registration for Freshmen, Graduating, PWDs, Varsity, HASPAG, and Graduate Students 15 Jun 2022 00:00:00, Wed — 16 Jun 2022 23:59:59, Thu
General Registration for All UPD Undergraduate and Graduate Students 15 Jun 2022 00:00:00, Wed — 16 Jun 2022 23:59:59, Thu
Academic Term Duration 15 Jun 2022, Wed — 29 Aug 2022, Mon
General Registration for All Students, including Cross-Registrants/Non-Degree/Special Students 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00, Thu — 16 Jun 2022 23:59:59, Thu
Auto-Relinquish Date 16 Jun 2022 04:00:00, Thu
Official Class Period 20 Jun 2022, Mon — 06 Aug 2022, Sat
Deadline for Students to Withdraw Enlistments 20 Jun 2022 23:59:59, Mon
Last Day of Payment for Registration 24 Jun 2022 23:59:59, Fri
Last Day of Payment for Change of Matriculation 24 Jun 2022 23:59:59, Fri
Deadline for Colleges to Submit to OUR the Approved List of Candidates for Graduation 28 Jun 2022 23:59:59, Tue 2nd 2021-2022
Mid-Semester 05 Jul 2022, Tue
Deadline of Application for Graduation for Graduating Students 05 Jul 2022 23:59:59, Tue Midyear 2022
Deadline for Colleges to Submit to OUR the Tentative List of Candidates for Graduation 05 Jul 2022 23:59:59, Tue Midyear 2022
Last Day for Graduating Students to Clear Their Deficiencies 07 Jul 2022 23:59:59, Thu Midyear 2022
Deadline for Dropping of Subjects 14 Jul 2022 23:59:59, Thu
University Council Meeting to Recommend for BOR Approval the List of Candidates for Graduation 20 Jul 2022 00:00:00, Wed 2nd 2021-2022
Deadline for Colleges to Submit Appeals/Cases for CSAPG Consideration 02 Aug 2022 23:59:59, Tue
Deadline for Filing Leave of Absence (LOA) 05 Aug 2022 23:59:59, Fri
Integration Period 08 Aug 2022, Mon
Final Examinations 09 Aug 2022, Tue — 11 Aug 2022, Thu
Period for Grade Completion 09 Aug 2022 00:00:00, Tue — 28 Aug 2023 23:59:59, Mon
Committee On Student Admissions, Progress and Graduation (CSAPG) Meeting 15 Aug 2022 00:00:00, Mon
Deadline of Grade Submission for All Students 20 Aug 2022, Sat
SET Results Availability 27 Aug 2022 00:00:00, Sat
Last Day of Enrollment for Residency Purposes 29 Aug 2022, Mon